2016 Induction Banquet

May 21, 2016

2016 ASHOF Induction Banquet

The Alabama Sports Hall of Fame would like to congratulate our 2016 Hall of Fame Inductees!

The class of 2016 includes:

  • James Brooks
  • David Cutcliffe
  • Jim Fulmer
  • Oscar Gamble
  • Martha Jones Lang
  • Chris Samuels
  • Calvin Smith
  • Andrew Toney

Distinguished American Sportsman

  • Edgar Welden


The 48th Annual Induction Banquet will be held on Saturday, May 21, 2016 at the Birmingham Ballroom at the Sheraton Birmingham Hotel.

There are three ways to order your tickets!

1.  Click here to Order and Pay Online by Credit Card
2.  Telephone - Call (205) 323-6665
Email - info@ashof.org

Alabama Sports Hall of Fame - Birmingham, AL - Modern Logo Alabama Sports Hall of Fame - Birmingham, AL - Classic logo

For more information about the 10th Annual Great Sports Getaway and VIP Reception on Friday, May 20, 2016.